Our Team

Meet the devoted staff and board of directors of New Hope Ministries!

Leadership team

  • Eric Saunders, MSW, LCSW, Executive Director
  • Sue Fornicola, Program Director
  • Molly Helmstetter, CFRE, Director of Development
  • Pam Driscoll, Food Program Manager
  • Mike Fleming, Hanover Center Manager
  • Amy Flores, New Oxford Center Manager
  • Joanne Fortney, Food Program Manager
  • Christi Gard, Dover Center Manager
  • Devin Knaub, Operations Manager
  • Jacy Luce, West Shore Center Manager
  • Laurie Wentzell, Dillsburg Center Manager
  • Mary Wheeler, Mechanicsburg Center Manager

Board of Directors

  • Judith A. Walter
    – President
  • Michael Eby, CPA
    - Vice President
  • William Oyster, CPA
    - Treasurer
  • Daniel Kelly
    – Secretary

  • Pastor Shawn Berkebile
  • Pastor Charles Best
  • Pastor Richard Cline
  • Patricia Devlin
  • Debbie Karns

  • Roger Larson
  • Jane Long
  • Laura Martin
  • Stefani McAuliffe
  • Kathy Weaver Myers